2014 ACT Chief Minister's Inclusion Awards

Date posted: 
18 September 2014

Nominations are now open for the 2014 ACT Chief Minister's Inclusion Awards

This year the Awards will recognise inclusive leaders in the following categories:

  *   People with disability who are leaders in inclusion;

  *   Excellence in inclusion for mainstream services;

  *   Excellence in delivering enabling and inclusive specialist disability services; and

  *   Excellence in enabling inclusion through supporting people with disability.

The 2014 nomination form is available at http://www.actinclusion.com.au

If you have any questions or would like assistance to complete the nomination form, please contact 6205 5638 or email [email protected]

Nominations close Friday 10 October 2014.